Supervisory Board

Dr. Achim Weber (chairman)
Ministry of Science, Continuing Education and Culture of the state Rhineland-Palatinate

Dr. Waltraud Kreutz-Gers (deputy chairwoman)
Chancellor of the Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz

Ministerialrat Reinhold Bott
Ministry of Fincance of the state Rhineland-Palatinate

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Ernst Theodor Rietschel
Professor Emeritus, former director of the Leibniz Association, former Chairman of the Berlin Institute of Health and now European Affairs Representative of the German Academy of Science and Engineering (acatech)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ulrich Förstermann
Chief Scientific Officer of the Johannes Gutenberg University Medical Center, Mainz

Regierungsdirektor Dirk Rosar (co-opted member)
Ministry for Economic Affairs, Climate Protection, Energy and Spatial Development of the state Rhineland-Palatinate



More About Tron